• Our Location
  • Akora Khattak, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
  • working hours
  • Mon - Sat : 8:00 Am - 5:00 Pm

Recent Serivces

Our latest Events

FABRICATION OF THRESHER BASKETS FOR (BAT BANGLADESH)

Thresher Basket is used for Leaf Cutting in the Threshers...

OVERHAULING OF GLT PLANT AT PAKISTAN TOBACCO COMPANY AKF

GLT stands for Green Leaf Threshing. It is basically used for threshing of tobacco and divides it in...

FABRICATION , SHIFTING ,INSTALLATION OF CONDITIONING CYLINDER AT GLT PLANT AKF

Application: This product is used in the tobacco primary processing line for pro...

HHB TEAM

  • Phone : 03339164808
  • Email : Muhammad_Ayub@hhb.com.pk

Haji Muhammad Ayub

Director
  • Phone : 0333-9002016
  • Email : gohar_ayub@hhb.com.pk

Gohar Ayub

Executive Officer
  • Phone : 0333-9107994
  • Email : Muhammad_Masood@hhb.com.pk

Muhammad Masoud

Operations Manager ( Akora Factory)
  • Phone : 03339012636
  • Email : Anwar_ayub@hhb.com.pk

Anwar Ayub

Operations Manager ( Jhelum Factory)
  • Phone : 0300-5432119
  • Email : Azam_khan@hhb.com.pk

Muhammad Azam Khan

Operations Manager ( JF)
  • Phone : 03339856708
  • Email : waqas_ayub@hhb.com.pk

Waqas Ayub

Marketing Executive
  • Phone : 0331-2000556
  • Email : Abdul_Wahab@hhb.com.pk

Abdul Wahab Ayub

Chief Engineer
  • Phone : 0314-9550715
  • Email : Hafiz_Muhammad_Zeeshan@hhb.com.pk

Hafiz Muhammad Zeeshan

EHS Manager
  • Phone : 0334-1259981
  • Email : Haris_Khalid@hhb.com.pk

Haris Khalid

0334-1259981